XtraTime Quiz Contest Winners

Question 1: Who won the Orange Cap in 2014 IPL?
Answer: Robin Uthappa
Winner: Souvik Roy

Question 2: Who is the first Indian batsman to hit a century in the IPL? 
Answer: Manish Pandey
Winner: Sandip Das

Question 3: How many runs Sunil Narine scored in IPL 2018?
Answer: 357
Winner: Saikat Samanta

Question 4: How many runs David Warner scored in IPL 2016?
Answer: 848
Winner: Suvabrata Chakraborty

Question 5: Who was the emerging player of IPL 2014? 
Answer: Axar Patel
Winner: Shanu Paul

Question 6: Who scored most fours in IPL 2013?
Answer: Michael Hussy
Winner: Rohan Das

Question 7: Who bowled most maiden overs in IPL 2009?
Answer: Lasith Malinga
Winner: Aantan Mukherjee

Question 8: Who was the coach of the Kings XI Punjab in 2008?
Answer: Tom Moody
Winner: Arkaprova deb

Breaking News:
  • IPL 2019: Delhi Capitals beat SRH by 39 runs to go up second in the points table     IPL 2019: SunRisers Hyderabad registers an emphatic 118 runs win over RCB     IPL 2019: Delhi Capitals beat Kolkata Knight Riders in this season’s first super over     IPL 2019: KKR beat Kings XI Punjab by 28 runs to register their back to back wins     IPL 2019: Kings XI Punjab beat Rajasthan Royals by 14 runs in their opening game     IPL 2019: Delhi Capitals beat Mumbai Indians to start their season on a winning note     IPL 2018: Limelight on Steve Smith as Rajasthan Royals set to start its campaign against KXIP     Full IPL schedule likely to be announced on Monday     David Beckham is getting a statue outside of the LA Galaxy’s stadium