Eden Gardens to witness another international match! Find out the details


XtraTime Web Desk: Eden Gardens to host the first T20I between India and West Indies on November 4 as the West Indies team will play two tests followed by five ODIs and three T20I s. BCCI released the complete fixture of West Indies tour of India.

Lucknow’s Ekana International Cricket Stadium has been confirmed for its first international match in the form of a T20I between India and West Indies on November 6.
cript async src=”//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js”>

The 50,000-seater Ekana Stadium has hosted five domestic cricket matches since it was inaugurated in 2016 – three Ranji Trophy fixtures and two Duleep Trophy games, including the final of the 2017-18 season.

The first Test between India and West Indies is from October 4 at Rajkot, followed by the second Test in Hyderabad from October 16. The five ODIs will be played in Guwahati (October 21), Indore (October 24), Pune (October 27), Mumbai (October 29) and Thiruvananthapuram (November 1).

cript async src=”//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js”>

The T20Is will be held in Kolkata (November 4), Lucknow (November 6) and Chennai (November 11).



Breaking News:
  • ICC CWC 2019: India beat Australia by 36 runs to make 2 in 2 in the World Cup     ICC CWC 2019: We are a stronger side than Champions Trophy side, says Kohli     ICC CWC 2019: Pakistan beat hosts England o register their first win in the tournament     ICC CWC 2019: Bangladesh beat South Africa in their opening game to register a historic win     UCL 2018/19: Liverpool beat Tottenham to be crowned champions of Europe for sixth time     ICC CWC 2019: West Indies thrash Pakistan by 7 wickets in their opening game     IPL 2019: Delhi Capitals beat SRH by 39 runs to go up second in the points table     IPL 2019: SunRisers Hyderabad registers an emphatic 118 runs win over RCB     IPL 2019: Delhi Capitals beat Kolkata Knight Riders in this season’s first super over     IPL 2019: KKR beat Kings XI Punjab by 28 runs to register their back to back wins