Tournament committee


Mr. Jaime Yarza Head of Events
Ms. Marion Mayer-Vorfelder Head of Delegation
Ms. Trucy Lu Project Lead
Mr. Felipe Restrepo Competition Management
Mr. Dirk Schmidt Accreditation
Mr. Martin Nussbaumer Marketing
Ms. Deborah Doe Security
Mr. Mat Harding FAO
Ms. Jana Zimmerman Marketing
Mr. Javier Ceppi Tournamnet Director
Mr. Joy Bhattacharjya Project Director
Ms. Roma Khanna Head of Venues Operations
Mr. Varun Ranjan Head of Competitions
Mr. Arup Soans Head of Marketing
Mr. Sandeep Mancha Head of Operations
Mr. Apurva Seth Head of Logistics
Mr. Aniket Mishra Media Manager
Mr. Ronak Dalal Venues Operations Manager
Ms. Megha Walia Accreditation Manager
Mr. Avneesh Bhardwaj Overlays Manager
Mr. Clive Jaglal Head of Security
Breaking News:
  • BCCI invites application for the post of Head Coach of Indian cricket team     UEL: Manchester United beats Ajax, crowned champions for the first time     Virat & Co enjoy the screening of ‘Sachin: A Billion Dreams’     You cannot build a team in a month: Constantine     R Ashwin wins cricketer of the year award     Man United players to wear black armbands in UEL final     Mohun Bagan follow the footsteps of East Bengal, decides to pick ISL bid documents     Champions Trophy: BCCI raises security concerns post Manchester terror attack     West Bengal CM Mamata Banerjee urges EB, MB not to wilt under pressure from IMGR     ICC to review security for Champions Trophy after Manchester attack